Catholic Content

 

News

Catholic Canada - http://catholicanada.com/index.php/index.php

Catholic Education Resource Center: Hot Topics - http://www.catholiceducation.org/

Catholic On-Line: Breaking News - http://www.catholic.org/

Catholic Insight: Controversial Issues in the News - http://www.catholicinsight.com/online/index.shtml/

BC Catholic Paper - http://www.bccatholic.ca/

Love One Another: A Catholic Magazine - http://loamagazine.org/

The Western Catholic Reporter - http://www.wcr.ab.ca/

The Word Among Us Magazine - http://wau.org/

World Youth Day (2013) - http://worldyouthday.com/  and  http://wyd.catholicpilgrimoffice.com/

Zenit - www.zenit.org

 

Online Radio Stations and Music

Omega Rock! Catholic Rock Radio Station! - http://omegarock.com/

Cat Chat: Catholic teaching presented through audio stories - http://www.catchat.ca

 

Ministry

Catholic Christian Outreach - http://www.ccocanada.ca/

Catholic Missions In Canada - http://www.cmic.info/

Catholic Family Ministries - http://www.catholicfamilyministries.com/

Chastity: Rooted in Love - http://www.chastity.com/

Disciples Now!  -http://www.disciplesnow.com/

NET Ministries of Canada: Catholic Evangelical - http://www.netcanada.ca/

Youth Apostles - http://www.youthapostles.com/

 

Office

Vatican: The Holy See - http://www.vatican.va/

Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops - http://www.cccb.ca/

 

Organizations

Pro-Life - http://www.voice4life.org/?gclid=CMeono_Ir6wCFQNShwod8yeqIA  and http://www.thesignalhill.com/

Catholic Civil Rights League - http://www.ccrl.ca/

The Knights of Columbus - http://www.kofc.org/un/en/index.html

The Catholic Women’s League of Canada - http://www.cwl.ca/

Catholic Health Association of Canada - http://www.chac.ca/

Catholic Biblical Association of Canada - http://www.catholicbiblical.ca/

 

Catholic Blogs

Blog of a home-schooling mom - www.practicingmammal.blogspot.com

Catholic Icing - http://catholicicing.blogspot.com/

Our Mother of Good Counsel Catholic Homeschoolers (Vancouver Island) - www.ourmotherofgoodcounsel.blogspot.com

Shower of Roses - http://showerofroses.blogspot.com/